Breaking: Bangladesh Agree to Tour Pakistan


After a lot of resistance, Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has finally agreed to send its cricket to Pakistan.

According to the latest details, Bangladesh will play 2 Test matches, 1 ODI, and 3 T20Is. The Test series between both nations will be part of the Test championship.

The PCB said:

According to the revised arrangement, Bangladesh will play three T20Is in Lahore from 24-27 January.

The complete schedule is as follows:

T20I Series24th Jan, 27th Jan
Test Series7th Feb, 5th April
ODI Match3rd Apr

It is worth mentioning that one-off ODI and the 2nd Test match will be played after the Pakistan Super League (PSL).

Talking about the agreement, Ehsan Mani said:

I am pleased that we have amicably achieved a resolution that is in the best interest of this great sport as well as both the proud cricket playing countries. I also want to thank ICC Chairman Shaskank Manohar for the leadership he provided and ensured the sport continues to grow and thrive in the two countries.

You May Also Like

Toyota is Building a City of the Future to Test Its Self-Driving & Robotic Cars [Video]
Shadab Khan Scores His Highest T20 Score in BPL

Tech & Telecom