Franchise Coaches Name Their Match Winners for PSL 2020

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020 is only a day away and it’s getting harder to control the excitement.

PSL 5 promises to offer another great season of cricket with a number of established and potential stars in action. The emerging cricketers are always exciting to watch and over the years, a number of talented youngsters have graduated to represent Pakistan at the national level.

The head coaches have singled out their potential match-winners, who they think will be crucial in their campaigns. Here’s the list.

Team Head Coach Potential Stars
Quetta Gladiators Moin Khan Mohammad Hasnain
Naseem Shah
Azam Khan
Peshawar Zalmi Mohammad Akram Mohammad Mohsin
Haider Ali
Tom Banton
Kamran Akmal
Wahab Riaz
Islamabad United Misbah-ul-Haq Luke Ronchi
Asif Ali
Colin Ingram
Colin Munro
Dale Steyn
Karachi Kings Dean Jones Awais Zia
Arshad Iqbal
Usama Mir
Umar Khan
Multan Sultans Andy Flower Rohail Nazir
Mohammad Ilyas
Lahore Qalandars Aqib Javed Mohammad Hafeez
Fakhar Zaman
Chris Lynn
Haris Rauf
Shaheen Afridi

The head coaches have pinned their hopes on these players, however, it doesn’t mean that there are no other match-winners in their respective squads.

Which player do you think will make the most of PSL 5? Let us know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Instagram Now Has a Larger Audience Than Facebook: Report

Samsung Lied About the Improvements in Galaxy Z Flip [Video]