Lahore Qalandars Complete Schedule

Lahore Qalandars Complete Schedule and Squad for PSL 2020

Lahore Qalandars fans are some of the most unfortunate on the planet as their favorite team has never made it to the playoffs despite strong squads. They have lacked the ability to finish games from winning positions, which is the reason why they haven’t been able to perform well in PSL. Let’s have a look at Lahore Qalandars complete schedule and squad for PSL 2020.

Lahore Qalandars Full Schedule for PSL 2020

Here’s the complete schedule:

Day/Date Fixture Time Venue
Friday 21st February Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultan 8:00 pm Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Sunday 23rd February Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 7:00 pm Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Friday 28th February Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 8:00 pm Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Tuesday 3rd March Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 7:00 pm Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Wednesday 4th March Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 7:00 pm Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Saturday 7th Match Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 7:00 pm Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Sunday 8th March Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 7:00 pm Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Tuesday 10th March Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 7:00 pm Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Thursday 12th March Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 7:00 pm National Stadium Karachi
Sunday 15th March Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 2:00 pm Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

Venue-wise Matches

Led by Sohail Akhtar, the Qalandars have got the most number of matches at their home ground.

Team Gaddafi Stadium Lahore National Stadium Karachi Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium Multan Cricket Stadium
Lahore Qalandars 8 1 1 0

Lahore Qalandars Full Squad for PSL 2020

Lahore Qalandars have a decent looking squad, however, it remains to be seen how they put up performances this time around.

  • Sohail Akhtar (c)
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Haris Rauf
  • Salman Butt
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Jaahid Ali
  • Raja Farzan
  • Faizan Khan
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • David Wiese
  • Chris Lynn
  • Samit Patel
  • Seekkuge Prasanna
  • Ben Dunk
  • Dane Vilas

Lahore’s opening clash is against Multan Sultans on Friday 21st February 2020.

Stay up to date with the latest news and updates with our PSL 2020 coverage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Chartered Airline to Begin Flights Between Karachi and Gwadar

Pakistan Varsity Aims to Develop Cyber Security Products