Ramiz Raja Reveals His PSL 2020 Awards [Videos]

Former Pakistan captain, Ramiz Raja has picked his PSL 2020 winners, saying that the Lahore Qalandars would be his winning team whereas the second finalist would have been Multan Sultans.

Ramiz Raja has always supported his home side and the bias is also evident in his awards.

Talking about the end of the series awards, the commentator said that Multan’s skipper, Shan Masood is his captain of the tournament for his tactical captaincy, which he said was based on data.


Shahid Afridi & Ravi Bopara Pick PSL 2020 Winner After Postponement Decision

Here are the other awards as per the 57-year-old:

Best captainShan MasoodMultan Sultans
Best bowling spellSamit Patel (4-1-5-4 vs QG)Lahore Qalandars
Best ballShaheen Shah Afridi (vs Moeen Ali)Lahore Qalandars
Best catchShaheen Shah AfridiLahore Qalandars
Best bowlerShaheen Shah AfridiLahore Qalandars
Best pitchRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Best matchLQ vs KKLahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings


Best Spell

Best Ball

Best Catch

Best Bowler

Best Match

However, Ramiz’s YouTube video didn’t have the answer for the best batsman of the tournament award.

What would be your picks? Let us know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Foodpanda Pakistan and other Leading Restaurants Come Together to Tackle Coronavirus Crisis

PSX is Struggling Because of Coronavirus. What’s Next?