Here’s the List of Commentators and Presenters for PSL 2023

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the commentary panel for the upcoming eighth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL).

Alan Wilkins, Bazid Khan, Danny Morrison, Daren Ganga, Dominic Cork, Mark Butcher, Nick Knight, Sana Mir, Sikandar Bakht, Simon Doull, Urooj Mumtaz, Vernon Philander and Waqar Younis will commentate in English, while Marina Iqbal and Tariq Saeed will be Urdu commentators. Erin Holland and Zainab Abbas will be the presenters.

For the PSL 8, two full production kits and crews will be operational simultaneously. This will only be the second time since PSL 5 and the first time in the post-Covid era.

It is worth noting that the upcoming eighth edition of the PSL will kick off on February 13 with the grand opening ceremony at the Multan Cricket Stadium.

The defending champions, Lahore Qalandars and finalist, Multan Sultans will face off in the PSL opener, with only one game played on the first day.

Find out all about the world of the Pakistan Super League! PSL 2023, PSL Schedule, PSL Points TablePSL Squads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    PSL 8 Draws Closer as Management Announces Match Officials

    Apple execs on M2 chips, best time to buy a Mac, and macOS for gaming